Loading Events

« All Events

Training Offered by Cathi Spooner – October through December 2020

October 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat. Oct 17, 2020 9-11am Pacific/ 10am – noon Mountain    Wear Your C.A.P.E – A Superhero Framework Using Play Therapy with Difficult, Defiant, and Anxious Children         https://www.eventbrite.com/e/119755874043

 

Sat Nov 7, 2020   9-11:30am Pacific/ 10am – 12:30pm Mountain Taming Strong Emotions Using Play Therapy to Teach Emotion Regulation Skills     https://www.eventbrite.com/e/120844441979

 

Sat Dec 5, 2020  9-11:30am Pacific/ 10am – 12:30pm Mountain Parents in the Playroom       https://www.eventbrite.com/e/120855667555

 

These trainings are approved for social work CE credit through the Utah Chapter NASW and I’m currently pending Provider 1 status with APT.  I’m a member of UAPT.

 

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm